How I Control My Eczema Flare-ups

It has been a while since I wanna talk about this and share my personal experience as someone who has been struggling with eczema since I was a child. But all of the symptoms of eczema, especially the flare-ups and the itchiness, have been very manageable nowadays. Trust me I have tried so many things to control my eczema flare-ups, and some of them work, but some of them might make the flare-ups even worse. But today I wanna share with you guys, how I managed to get my eczema flare-ups, under control. Also, I wanna emphasize that all the tips and routines I will be sharing might work for you or might not work for you. This is not medical advice, just sharing with you my personal experience. Please consider consulting with your physician before you wanna try any of the tips below. Now, let's go.

First and foremost, I will make sure to have a very optimal skin care. This includes practices such as avoiding dry environments and regularly moisturizing with a fragrance-free lotion. Additionally, I am making sure that my body wash or shower gel is not heavily fragranced. This is because the fragrance ingredients in these products can contribute to skin dryness. Moreover, I do not know how, but also you have to make sure that your soap or your shower gel is producing minimal foams because excessive foams will increase the chances of dry skin and irritation as it has been found that this over…

--

--

#ActionPills | Shawal 🇵🇸

Sharing weekly #ActionPills for both of you and ME. Let's consume and apply this 'actionable pills' in our daily life ^^ > https://taplink.cc/actionpills <